CX Awards 2023 Winners 🏆

Find out which vendors have claimed the top prizes at our annual awards event

Contact CentreCRMData & AnalyticsEvent NewsLoyalty ManagementSpeech AnalyticsText AnalyticsVoice of the CustomerWFOLatest News

Published: February 17, 2023

Charlie Mitchell

AI is everywhere. CCaaS and UCaaS systems are converging. Immersive experiences are emerging. These are just some of the trends touching the customer experience space.

Powering these trends are visionary technology vendors that work closely with their customers to bring innovative customer experiences to life.

The CX Awards 2023 shines a light on these leading providers that excel not only in their creativity but also in their execution.

To crown such worthy winners, our team of judges – which includes industry analysts, practitioners, and consultants – has worked diligently, whittling down long lists of entrants.

First, there were finalists. Now, there are winners.

Below, we pinpoint all the deserving victors alongside the well-respected runners-up.

CX Awards 2023 Winners

Congratulations to all our winners and those our judges highly commend (HC).

Best Contact Center Platform

  • UJET πŸ†
  • Cirrus Response
  • Talkdesk (HC)
  • Vonage

Best CRM Platform

  • SugarCRM πŸ†
  • Content Guru
  • Freshworks
  • Pegasystems

Best RPA Platform

  • SS&C Blue Prism πŸ†
  • NICE
  • Pegasystems

Best Workforce Optimization Platform

  • Calabrio πŸ†
  • Critizr
  • Playvox

Best Conversational Analytics Platform

  • Observe.AI πŸ†
  • CallMiner
  • Talkdesk

Best Loyalty Management Platform

  • Agilysys πŸ†
  • AskNicely
  • Forsta
  • Pushly

Best Use of AI

  • LivePerson πŸ†
  • Ada (HC)
  • Artifact
  • TCS OmniStore
  • Yext

Best BPO

  • Wipro πŸ†
  • Bayview Technologies (HC)
  • EXL Service
  • Simplr

Best Customer Experience Team of the Year

  • Vodafone Idea πŸ†
  • TelXL
  • Wipro (HC)

Most Innovative Product

  • TCS OmniStore πŸ†
  • Agilysys
  • Bandwidth
  • LivePerson (HC)
  • UJET

Best CX Solution

  • Vonage πŸ†
  • Pegasystems (HC)
  • TCS OmniStore
  • Sinch
  • UJET

Women in CX Technology

  • Kimberley Wood, Ultimate πŸ†
  • Charanya Kannan, Talkdeskβ€―(HC)
  • Lorissa Horton, Cisco
  • Susana Baque, SCIEX

CX Leader of The Year

  • Jay Patel, Cisco πŸ†
  • Gaurav Johar, Quantiphi
  • Carolyn Pampino, SmartBear
  • Tiago Paiva, Talkdesk
  • Wayne McCulloch, WalkMe (HC)

Congratulations to All Our Winners!

With over 100 entrants, each CX Awards victor has gone above and beyond to present themselves as a leader in their space.

As such, a massive congratulations is in order for all of our worthy winners.

Unfortunately, only a lucky few can claim the top prizes. Nevertheless, every other finalist has accomplished a significant feat in making it to this stage alone.

Next year, many may go one step further. After all, 12 months is a long time in the CX space.

So, we look forward to welcoming back all our entrants in 2024, when our awards will return – and bigger than ever before.

See you then!



Artificial IntelligenceAutomationBPOCCaaSEventExtended RealityUser ExperienceWorkforce Optimization

Share This Post